The Game Haus
Home » What is the TFT 2022 Patch Schedule?
Teamfight Tactics

What is the TFT 2022 Patch Schedule?

TFT 2022 Patch Schedule

Teamfight Tactics is one of the most patched games in the world right now. This is because Riot Games are always trying to keep things fresh and updated. They make sure that if something is too strong or even too weak that they give the game its best chance to be as close to balanced as possible. During these patches, they also release new content like Little Legends, champions and much more. League of Legends, generally aligns with these patches as well. With that, one may be wondering, what is the TFT 2022 Patch Schedule for season 11? Here is a look at the TFT 2022 Patch Schedule.

[Related: What is the League of Legends Season 12 Start Date?]

As a reminder, these dates can and sometimes will change. Make sure to check back as this will be updated as those changes are made. This will have the patch number along with the expected date of when the patch will be released.

PATCH SCHEDULED DATE NOTES
12.1 Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.2 Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.3 Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.4 Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.5 Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.6 Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.7 Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.8 Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.9 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.10 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.11 Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.12 Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.13 Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.14 Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.15 Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.16 Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.17 Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.18 Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.19 Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.20 Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.21 Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.22 Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 Patch Notes Here
12.23 Tuesday, Dec 7, 2022 Patch Notes Here

The Game Haus will also make sure to give the patch notes for each of these new patches. For those who don’t know Riot Games normally will release notes with all the details of what changes are coming for the game. While there will be a separate post for these each time, TGH will make sure to update this list with the details of each patch in a condensed form as well.


Stay Connected

You can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”




1 comment

What is the League of Legends 2022 Patch Schedule? December 15, 2021 at 11:54 am

[…] possible. During these patches, they also release new content like skins, champions and much more. Teamfight Tactics, generally aligns with these patches as well. With that, one may be wondering, what is the League […]

Reply

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

%d bloggers like this: