The Game Haus

Tag : NHL League Leaders


A Closer Look at the Calder Trophy Finalists

Andre Paraiso
Quinn Hughes, Dominik Kubalik and Cale Makar are named finalists for the Calder Trophy just two days after the NHL announced the Ted Lindsay Award...

A Closer Look at the Ted Lindsay Award Finalists

Andre Paraiso
Leon Draisaitl, Nathan MacKinnon and Artemi Panarin were named the three finalists for the Ted Lindsay Award on Tuesday. The Ted Lindsay Award is given...
NHL Sports

Nikita Kucherov: The sudden superstar

Chase Harris
Nikita Kucherov has emerged as one of the NHL’s best. Having the league-lead in points (66) is not something to take lightly. Kucherov has gone...