The Game Haus
Home » Washington Justice 2021 Schedule
Overwatch Washington Justice

Washington Justice 2021 Schedule

Washington Justice 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Washington Justice 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


 

The Official Washington Justice 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Bye
2 Saturday, Apr 24
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
2 Sunday, Apr 25
6:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
3 Thursday, Apr 29
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Boston Uprising
3 Saturday, May 1
6:00 pm  EST/3:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Saturday, May 22
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Paris Eternal
6 Sunday, May 23
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Boston Uprising
7 Bye
8 Friday, Jun 4
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Florida Mayhem
8 Saturday, Jun 5
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Bye
12 Friday, Jul 2
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
12 Sunday, Jul 4
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Florida Mayhem
13 Friday, Jul 9
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
London Spitfire
13 Saturday, Jul 10
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Friday, Jul 30
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Houston Outlaws
16 Sunday, Aug 1
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
17 Saturday, Aug 7
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
17 Sunday, Aug 8
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
18 Bye
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

 


Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS




Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!