The Game Haus
Overwatch San Francisco Shock

San Francisco Shock 2021 Schedule

San Francisco Shock 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can now set their schedules and alarms to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete San Francisco Shock 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year

The Official San Francisco Shock 2021 Schedule
WEEKDATE/TIMEOpponent
1Friday, Apr 16
4:30 pm EST/ 1:30 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
1Sunday Apr 18
3:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm PST
Houston Outlaws
2Bye
3Friday, Apr 30
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Florida Mayhem
3Saturday, May 1
6:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
May MeleeTBATBA
5Bye
6Bye
7Saturday, May 29
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
7Sunday, May 30
6:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
8Friday, Jun 4
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
8Saturday, Jun 5
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Washington Justice
June JoustTBATBA
10Bye
11Friday, Jun 25
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
11Saturday, Jun 26
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
London Spitfire
12Friday, July 2
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Paris Eternal
12Saturday, Jul 3
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Houston Outlaws
13Bye
Summer ShowdownTBATBA
15Bye
16Saturday, Jul 31
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
16Sunday, Aug 1
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Boston Uprising
17Bye
18Friday, Aug 13
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
18Saturday, Aug 14
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
Countdown CupTBATBA

Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League.

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers along with Matthew. 

You can also follow Matthew @setanta_ow or message him on Discord (setanta#2155).

San Francisco Shock 2021 Schedule

Related posts

Ana Character and Competitive Analysis

The Game Haus Staff

Ana Patch Analysis – Overwatch

The Game Haus Staff

Overwatch Patch 1.1.0.2 – Competitive Analysis

The Game Haus Staff

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This
The Game Haus

FREE
VIEW