The Game Haus
Home » Paris Eternal 2021 Schedule
Overwatch Paris Eternal

Paris Eternal 2021 Schedule

Paris Eternal 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can now set their schedules and alarms to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Paris Eternal 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


The Official Paris Eternal 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Bye
2 Sunday, Apr 23
3:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
2 Saturday, Apr 24
3:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm PST
Houston Outlaws
3 Thursday, Apr 29
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
3 Saturday, May 1
3:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm PST
Florida Mayhem
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Friday, May 21
3:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
6 Saturday, May 22
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Washington Justice
7 Bye
8 Thursday, Jun 3
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Boston Uprising
8 Saturday, Jun 5
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Friday, Jun 25
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
London Spitfire
11 Saturday, Jun 26
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
12 Friday, July 2
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
12 Saturday, Jul 3
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
13 Bye
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Saturday, Jul 30
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
16 Saturday, Jul 31
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Boston Uprising
17 Bye
18 Thursday, Aug 12
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
18 Friday, Aug 13
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
London Spitfire
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!