The Game Haus
Home » New York Excelsior 2021 Schedule
New York Excelsior Overwatch

New York Excelsior 2021 Schedule

Excelsior 2021 Schedule

The New York Excelsior had a quiet season in 2020. Overall the team seemed solid but never found itself vying for the top spot in the various summer tournaments. After three seasons with the same core of players, the NYXL switched things up for 2021. The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the official New York Excelsior 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


 

The Official 2021 Schedule for the New York Excelsior
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Bye
2 Saturday, Apr 24
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
2 Sunday, Apr 25
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Hangzhou Spark
3 Friday, Apr 30
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Seoul Dynasty
3 Saturday, May 1
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Saturday, May 22
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Philadelphia Fusion
6 Sunday, May 23
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
7 Saturday, May 29
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Seoul Dynasty
7 Sunday, May 30
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Los Angeles Valiant
8 Bye
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Saturday, Jun 26
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
11 Sunday, Jun 27
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Los Angeles Valiant
12 Bye
13 Friday, Jul 9
5:00 am EST/3:00 pm PST
Hangzhou Spark
13 Saturday, Jul 10
5:00 am EST/3:00 pm PST
Philadelphia Fusion
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Saturday, Jul 31
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Los Angeles Valiant
16 Sunday, Aug 1
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
17 Bye
18 Friday, Aug 13
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Philadelphia Fusion
18 Saturday, Aug 14
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

 


Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of Blizzard Entertainment

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS




2 comments

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!