The Game Haus
Home » Los Angeles Valiant 2021 Schedule
Los Angeles Valiant Overwatch

Los Angeles Valiant 2021 Schedule

Valiant 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Los Angeles Valiant 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


The Official Los Angeles Valiant 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Saturday, Apr 17
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
1 Sunday, Apr 18
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Philadelphia Fusion
2 Bye
3 Friday, Apr 30
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
3 Saturday, May 1
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Seoul Dynasty
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Bye
7 Saturday, May 29
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
7 Sunday, May 30
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
New York Excelsior
8 Friday, Jun 4
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Hangzhou Spark
8 Saturday, Jun 5
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Philadelphia Fusion
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Saturday, Jun 26
5:00 am EST/ 2:00 am PST
Hangzhou Spark
11 Sunday, Jun 27
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
New York Excelsior
12 Bye
13 Friday, Jul 9
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
13 Saturday, Jul 10
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Saturday, Jul 31
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
New York Excelsior
16 Sunday, Aug 1
5:00 am EST/ 2:00 am PST
Seoul Dynasty
17 Saturday, Aug 7
6:30 am EST/3:30 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
17 Sunday, Aug 8
5:00 am EST/ 2:00 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
18 Bye
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS

3 comments

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!