The Game Haus
Home » Los Angeles Gladiators 2021 Schedule
Los Angeles Gladiators Overwatch

Los Angeles Gladiators 2021 Schedule

Gladiators 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Los Angeles Gladiators 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


The Official Los Angeles Gladiators 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Friday, April 16
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
1 Saturday April 17
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
2 Friday, April 23
4:40 pm EST/1:40 PST
London Spitfire
2 Saturday, Apr 24
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
Boston Uprising
3 Bye
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Bye
7 Friday, May 28
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
7 Saturday, May 29
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
8 Friday, June 4
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Boston Uprising
8 Saturday, June 5
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Paris Eternal
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Friday, June 25
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
11 Sunday, June 27
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Paris Eternal
12 Bye
13 Friday, Jul 9
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
13 Saturday, Jul 10
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Washington Justice
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Saturday, Jul 31
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
16 Sunday, Aug 1
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Washington Justice
17 Bye
18 Friday, Aug 13
6:00 pm EST/3:00 am PST
Florida Mayhem
18 Saturday, Aug 14
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Houston Outlaws
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS

5 comments

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!