The Game Haus
Home » Houston Outlaws 2021 Schedule
Houston Outlaws Overwatch

Houston Outlaws 2021 Schedule

Houston Outlaws 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Houston Outlaws 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


The Official Houston Outlaws 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Friday, Apr 16
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
1 Sunday, Apr 18
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
2 Saturday, Apr 24
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Paris Eternal
2 Sunday, Apr 25
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
London Spitfire
3 Bye
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Saturday, May 22
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
6 Sunday, May 23
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Florida Mayhem
7 Saturday, May 29
3:00 pm EST/12:00 am PST
London Spitfire
7 Sunday, May 30
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Toronto Defiant
8 Bye
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Bye
12 Saturday, Jul 3
6:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
12 Sunday, Jul 4
4:30 pm EST/ 1:30 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
13 Thursday, Jul 8
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Boston Uprising
13 Friday, Jul 9
6:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm PST
Dallas Fuel
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Friday, Jul 30
4:30 pm EST/ 1:30 pm PST
Washington Justice
16 Sunday, Aug 1
3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
17 Bye
18 Thursday, Aug 12
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Florida Mayhem
18 Saturday, Aug 14
4:30 pm EST/ 1:30 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

 


Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of Blizzard Entertainment

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS




2 comments

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!