The Game Haus
Home » Hangzhou Spark 2021 Schedule
Hangzhou Spark Overwatch

Hangzhou Spark 2021 Schedule

Hangzhou Spark 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Hangzhou Spark 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


The Official Hangzhou Spark 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Bye
2 Saturday, Apr 24
6:30 am EST/ 3:30 am PST
Philadelphia Fusion
2 Sunday, Apr 25
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
New York Excelsior
3 Friday, Apr 30
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
3 Saturday, May 1
6:30 am EST/ 3:30 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Saturday, May 22
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
6 Sunday, May 23
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
7 Bye
8 Friday, Jun 4
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Los Angeles Valiant
8 Saturday, Jun 5
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Saturday, Jun 26
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Los Angeles Valiant
11 Sunday, Jun 27
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Seoul Dynasty
12 Bye
13 Friday, Jul 9
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
New York Excelsior
13 Saturday, Jul 10
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Shanghai Dragons
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Saturday, Jul 31
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Seoul Dynasty
16 Sunday, Aug 1
8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST
Philadelphia Fusion
17 Sunday, Aug 7
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Chengdu Hunters
17 Friday, Aug 8
5:00 am EST/2:00 am PST
Guangzhou Charge
18
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

 


Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS




3 comments

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!