The Game Haus
Home » Florida Mayhem 2021 Schedule
Florida Mayhem Overwatch

Florida Mayhem 2021 Schedule

Florida Mayhem 2021 Schedule

The Overwatch League announced the schedules for all 20 teams this past weekend during the Shock vs the World competition at BlizzCon. Audiences can not set their own schedules to watch their favorite teams get back into the action. Below is the complete Florida Mayhem 2021 Schedule.

Looking for another team schedule?

*Note – The 2021 Schedule is different from the 2020 season, including four monthly tournaments to split up the year. The Grand Final playoffs will be announced later this year


 

The Official Florida Mayhem 2021 Schedule
WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
1 Saturday, Apr 17
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Atlanta Reign
1 Sunday, Apr 18
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
Vancouver Titans
2 Bye
3 Friday, Apr 30
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
San Francisco Shock
3 Saturday, May 1
3:00 pm  EST/12:00 pm PST
Paris Eternal
May Melee TBA TBA
5 Bye
6 Friday, May 21
4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST
London Spitfire
6 Sunday, May 23
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Houston Outlaws
7 Bye
8 Thursday, Jun 3
4:30 pm EST/1:30 am PST
Dallas Fuel
8 Friday, Jun 4
6:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm PST
Washington Justice
June Joust TBA TBA
10 Bye
11 Saturday, Jun 26
4:30 pm EST/ 1:30 PST
Toronto Defiant
11 Sunday, Jun 27
4:30 pm EST/1:30 am PST
Boston Uprising
12 Saturday, Jul 3
4:30 pm EST/1:30 am PST
Dallas Fuel
12 Sunday, Jul 4
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Washington Justice
13 Bye
Summer Showdown TBA TBA
15 Bye
16 Bye
17 Saturday, Aug 7
4:30 pm EST/1:30 am PST
Atlanta Reign
17 Sunday, Aug 8
3:00 pm EST/12:00 am PST
Boston Uprising
18 Thursday, Aug 12
4:30 pm EST/1:30 am PST
Houston Outlaws
18 Friday, Aug 13
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
Los Angeles Gladiators
Countdown Cup TBA TBA

 


Stay Connected

Featured image courtesy of the Overwatch League

You can like The Game Haus on Facebook! And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers.

Follow Bryan on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on Overwatch, VALORANT, and the LCS




1 comment

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!