The Game Haus
Home » When and where to watch 2022 Pro Bowl

When and where to watch 2022 Pro Bowl

pro bowl where to watch

After Championship Weekend comes the 2022 Pro Bowl. The NFL’s best come together in some friendly competition before the main event between the AFC and NFC. The game will be called by ESPN’s Monday Night Football crew.

Here is the info on when and where to watch the 2022 Pro Bowl, as well as who will be representing each conference.

[Starters and alternates are subject to change after Championship Weekend. Check back when they are finalized!]

Date, time and network

Date: Sunday, February 6, 2022

Time: 3:00pm ET

Location: Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV

Network: ESPN, ABC

AFC Starters

AFC Head Coach: Mike Vrabel (Tennessee Titans)

Position Starter(s) Reserve(s)
Quarterback 10 Justin HerbertLA Chargers 15 Patrick MahomesKansas City
Lamar JacksonBaltimore
Running back 28 Jonathan TaylorIndianapolis 24 Nick ChubbCleveland
28 Joe MixonCincinnati
Fullback 42 Patrick RicardBaltimore
Wide receiver 10 Tyreek HillKansas City
Ja’Marr ChaseCincinnati
14 Stefon DiggsBuffalo
13 Keenan AllenLA Chargers
Tight end 89 Mark AndrewsBaltimore[5] 87 Travis KelceKansas City
Offensive tackle 70 Rashawn SlaterLA Chargers
57 Orlando Brown Jr.Kansas City
73 Dion DawkinsBuffalo
Offensive guard 56 Quenton NelsonIndianapolis
75 Joel BitonioCleveland
77 Wyatt TellerCleveland
Center 63 Corey LinsleyLA Chargers 78 Ryan KellyIndianapolis
Defensive end 95 Myles GarrettCleveland
98 Maxx CrosbyLas Vegas
91 Trey HendricksonCincinnati
Defensive tackle 99 DeForest BucknerIndianapolis
95 Chris JonesKansas City
97 Cameron HeywardPittsburgh
Outside linebacker 90 T.J. WattPittsburgh
97 Joey BosaLA Chargers
Matt JudonNew England
Inside linebacker 53 Darius LeonardIndianapolis 52 Denzel PerrymanLas Vegas
Cornerback 27 J.C. JacksonNew England
25 Xavien HowardMiami
21 Denzel WardCleveland
23 Kenny Moore IIIndianapolis
Free safety 31 Kevin ByardTennessee
Strong safety 33 Derwin JamesLA Chargers 32 Tyrann MathieuKansas City

Punter A.J. ColeLas Vegas
Placekicker Justin TuckerBaltimore
Return specialist 13 Devin DuvernayBaltimore
Special teams 18 Matthew SlaterNew England
Long snapper 46 Luke RhodesIndianapolis

NFC Starters

NFC Head Coach: Matt LaFleur (Green Bay Packers)

Position Starter(s) Reserve(s) Alternate(s)
Quarterback 12 Aaron RodgersGreen Bay 12 Tom BradyTampa Bay
Kyler MurrayArizona
Running back 33 Dalvin CookMinnesota James ConnerArizona
41 Alvin KamaraNew Orleans
Fullback 44 Kyle JuszczykSan Francisco
Wide receiver 10 Cooper KuppLA Rams
17 Davante AdamsGreen Bay
18 Justin JeffersonMinnesota
19 Deebo SamuelSan Francisco
Tight end 85 George KittleSan Francisco Kyle PittsAtlanta
Offensive tackle 71 Trent WilliamsSan Francisco
78 Tristan WirfsTampa Bay
77 Tyron SmithDallas
Offensive guard 70 Zack MartinDallas
75 Brandon ScherffWashington
74 Ali MarpetTampa Bay
Center 62 Jason KelcePhiladelphia 66 Ryan JensenTampa Bay
Defensive end 97 Nick BosaSan Francisco
53 Brian BurnsCarolina
94 Cameron JordanNew Orleans
Defensive tackle 99 Aaron DonaldLA Rams
93 Jonathan AllenWashington
97 Kenny ClarkGreen Bay
Outside linebacker 55 Chandler JonesArizona
94 Robert QuinnChicago
58 Shaquil BarrettTampa Bay
Inside linebacker 11 Micah ParsonsDallas 54 Bobby WagnerSeattle
Cornerback Trevon DiggsDallas
Jalen RamseyLA Rams
Darius SlayPhiladelphia
23 Marshon LattimoreNew Orleans
Free safety Quandre DiggsSeattle
Strong safety Budda BakerArizona 22 Harrison SmithMinnesota
Punter Bryan AngerDallas
Placekicker Matt GayLA Rams
Return specialist 17 Jakeem GrantChicago
Special teams 48 J. T. GrayNew Orleans
Long snapper 47 Josh HarrisAtlanta

Featured image courtesy of NFL

You can “Like” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Ben!

“From Our Haus to Yours“

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!