The Game Haus

Tigers Opening Day Roster

Tigers opening day roster

The Major League Baseball season is finally here after debates, negotiations and postponements. Each team will have 30-man rosters to start the new season. Here is the Detroit Tigers’ Opening Day roster.


Dario Agrazal

Tyler Alexander

Matthew Boyd

Beau Burrows

Jose Cisnero

Buck Farmer

Michael Fulmer

Kyle Funkhouser

Rony Garcia

Bryan Garcia

Joe Jiminez

David McKay

Ivan Nova

John Schreiber

Gregory Soto

Spencer Turnbull


Grayson Greiner

Eric Haase

Austin Romine


Miguel Cabrera

Jeimer Candelario

Harold Castro

C.J. Cron

Niko Goodrum

Dawel Lugo

Jordy Mercer

Jonathan Schoop


Harold Castro

JaCoby Jones

Cameron Maybin

Victor Reyes

Christin Stewart

*Teams must have 26 players minimum on the roster to start the season. This will be updated up until first pitch of the 2020 season.

Make sure to check out our MLB page for more updates!

Featured Image courtesy of Detroit Tigers

You can “Like” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Ben

“From Our Haus to Yours

Related posts

AL Playoffs Feature No Front-Runner

Tim Miller

Five Reasons To Love Your Bad Team

Robert Hanes

The One Player That Can Save The Reds’ Offseason

Robert Hanes

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This
The Game Haus