The Game Haus
Home » Reds Opening Day Roster

Reds Opening Day Roster

Reds Opening Day Roster

The Major League Baseball season is finally here after debates, negotiations and postponements. Each team will have 30-man rosters to start the new season. Here is the Cincinnati Reds’ Opening Day roster.


Trevor Bauer

Luis Castillo

Amir Garrett

Sonny Gray

Raisel Iglesias

Nate Jones

Michael Lorenzen

Tyler Mahle

Wade Miley

Brooks Raley

Cody Reed

Lucas Sims

Robert Stephenson

Pedro Strop


Tucker Barnhart

Curt Casali

Kyle Farmer


Alex Blandino

Christian Colon

Matt Davidson

Freddy Galvis

Mike Moustakas

Eugenio Suarez

Joey Votto


Shogo Akiyama

Nicholas Castellanos

Phil Ervin

Travis Jankowski

Nick Senzel

Josh VanMeter

Jesse Winker

*Teams must have 26 players minimum on the roster to start the season. This will be updated up until first pitch of the 2020 season.

Make sure to check out our MLB page for more updates!

Featured Image courtesy of Cincinnati Reds

You can “Like” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Ben

“From Our Haus to Yours

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This