The Game Haus

Rays Opening Day Roster

Rays Opening Day Roster

The Major League Baseball season is finally here after debates, negotiations and postponements. Each team will have 30-man rosters to start the new season. Here is the Tampa Bay Rays’ Opening Day roster.


José Alvarado

Nick Anderson

Jalen Beeks

Diego Castillo

Yonny Chirinos

Oliver Drake

Peter Fairbanks

Tyler Glasnow

Andrew Kittredge

Aaron Loup

Charlie Morton

Trevor Richards

Chaz Roe

Blake Snell

Ryan Thompson

Ryan Yarbrough


Michael Perez

Kevan Smith

Mike Zunino


Willy Adames

Mike Brosseau

Ji-Man Choi

Yandy Díaz

Brandon Lowe

José Martínez

Joey Wendle


Kevin Kiermaier

Manuel Margot

Hunter Renfroe

Yoshi Tsutsugo

*Teams must have 26 players minimum on the roster to start the season. This will be updated up until first pitch of the 2020 season.

Make sure to check out our MLB page for more updates!

You can “Like” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Josh

“From Our Haus to Yours

Related posts

AL Playoffs Feature No Front-Runner

Tim Miller

Five Reasons To Love Your Bad Team

Robert Hanes

The One Player That Can Save The Reds’ Offseason

Robert Hanes

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This
The Game Haus