The Game Haus
Home » Diamondbacks Opening Day Roster

Diamondbacks Opening Day Roster

Diamondbacks opening day roster

The Major League Baseball season is finally here after debates, negotiations and postponements. Each team will have 30-man rosters to start the new season. Here is the Arizona Diamondbacks Opening Day roster.


Archie Bradley

Madison Bumgarner

Andrew Chafin

Taylor Clarke

Stefan Chrichton

Zac Gallen

Kevin Ginkel

Junior Guerra

Merrill Kelly

Yoan Lopez

Robbie Ray

Hector Rondon

Luke Weaver

Taylor Widener

Alex Young


Carson Kelly

Stephen Vogt


Nick Ahmed

Kevin Cron

Eduardo Escobar

Jake Lamb

Ketel Marte

Josh Rojas

Ildemaro Vargas

Christian Walker


Kole Calhoun

Jon Jay

Tim Locastro

Starling Marte

David Peralta

*Teams must have 26 players minimum on the roster to start the season. This will be updated up until first pitch of the 2020 season.

Make sure to check out our MLB page for more updates!

Featured Image courtesy of Arizona Diamondbacks

You can “Like” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Ben

“From Our Haus to Yours

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!