The Game Haus

Brewers Opening Day Roster

Brewers opening day roster

The Major League Baseball season is finally here after debates, negotiations and postponements. Each team will have 30-man rosters to start the new season. Here is the Milwaukee Brewers Opening Day roster.


Corbin Burnes

Alex Claudio

Jonathon Feyereisen

Justin Grimm

Josh Hader

Adrian Houser

Corey Knebel

Josh Lindblom

Mike Morin

Freddy Peralta

David Phelps

Brent Suter

Bobby Wahl

Devin Williams

Brandon Woodruff

Eric Yardley


Omar Narvaez

Manny Pina


Orlando Arcia

Jedd Gyorko

Keston Hiura

Brock Holt

Logan Morrison

Justin Smoak

Eric Sogard


Ryan Braun

Lorenzo Cain

Ben Gamel

Avisail Garcia

Christian Yelich

*Teams must have 26 players minimum on the roster to start the season. This will be updated up until first pitch of the 2020 season.

Make sure to check out our MLB page for more updates!

Featured Image courtesy of Milwaukee Brewers

You can “Like” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Ben

“From Our Haus to Yours

Related posts

AL Playoffs Feature No Front-Runner

Tim Miller

Five Reasons To Love Your Bad Team

Robert Hanes

The One Player That Can Save The Reds’ Offseason

Robert Hanes

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This