The Game Haus
Home » TSM 2021 LCS Schedule
League of Legends Team SoloMid

TSM 2021 LCS Schedule

The 2021 season will be a new one for the LCS as the format has changed again. This year teams will battle it out in a tournament at the beginning of the year, they will be playing nine more regular-season games and every game counts towards the Summer Playoffs and making it to worlds. Since every game will be so important fans may be wondering, when does their team play and who is their opponent in each week? To help answer that, here is the TSM 2021 LCS Schedule.

Looking for a different team Schedule?

*Note: Exact schedules have not been officially released, only the weeks in which they are played. Once the TSM 2021 LCS Schedule is released, this will be updated.


LCS Spring

WEEKDATE/TIMEOpponent
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Friday, Jan 15
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
100T
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Saturday, Jan 16
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
GG
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Sunday, Jan 17
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
CLG
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Friday, Jan 22
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
TL
LCS Lock-In
First Round
Friday, Jan 23C9
Week 1Friday, Feb 5
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 1Saturday, Feb 6
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
C9
Week 1Sunday, Feb 7
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
CLG
Week 2Friday, Feb 12
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
GG
Week 2Saturday, Feb 13
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
TL
Week 2Sunday, Feb 14
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 3Friday, Feb 19
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
EG
Week 3Saturday, Feb 20
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
100T
Week 3Sunday, Feb 21
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
DIG
Week 4Friday, Feb 26
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
TL
Week 4Saturday, Feb 27
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
CLG
Week 4Sunday, Feb 28
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 5Friday, Mar 5
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
DIG
Week 5Saturday, Mar 6
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
100T
Week 5Sunday, Mar 7
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
C9
Week 6Friday, Mar 12
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
EG
Week 6Saturday, Mar 13
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 6Sunday, Mar 14
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
GG
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 1
Wednesday, Mar 19 / N/AN/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 2
Wednesday, Mar 26 / N/AN/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 3
Wednesday, Apr 2 / N/AN/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Finals
Wednesday, Apr 11 / N/AN/A

LCS Summer

WEEKDATE/TIMEOpponent
Week 1Friday, Jun 4
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
TL
Week 1Saturday, Jun 5
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
EG
Week 1Sunday, Jun 6
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
GG
Week 2Friday, Jun 11
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
100T
Week 2Saturday, Jun 12
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 2Sunday, Jun 13
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
CLG
Week 3Friday, Jun 18
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 3Saturday, Jun 19
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
DIG
Week 3Sunday, Jun 20
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
C9
Week 4Friday, Jun 25
10:00 pm EST/7:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 4Saturday, Jun 26
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
EG
Week 4Sunday, Jun 27
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
TL
Week 5Friday, Jul 2
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
DIG
Week 5Saturday, Jul 3
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 5Sunday, Jul 4
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
C9
Week 6Friday, Jul 9
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
CLG
Week 6Saturday, Jul 10
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
GG
Week 6Sunday, Jul 11
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
100T
Week 7Friday, Jul 16
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 7Saturday, Jul 17
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 7Sunday, Jul 18
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
TL
Week 8Friday, Jul 23
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
EG
Week 8Saturday, Jul 24
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
GG
Week 8Sunday, Jul 25
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
C9
Week 9Friday, Jul 30
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
100T
Week 9Saturday, Jul 31
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
CLG
Week 9Sunday, Aug 1
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
DIG
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 1
Saturday, Aug 7 / N/AN/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 2
Saturday, Aug 14 / N/AN/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 3
Saturday, Aug 21 / N/AN/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Finals
Sunday, Aug 29 / N/AN/A

Stay Connected

You can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”

5 comments

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This