The Game Haus
CLG League of Legends

Full CLG 2020 Summer Split Schedule

CLG Logo-Crown VIsa,Tuesday Start

The LCS is back for the all-important 2020 Summer Split. Only the top three teams at this end of this Split will be making it to Worlds 2020 as an LCS representative. Because of this, every game counts. The full schedules have been released and as per usual, every team plays every other team twice during the regular season. The LCS decided to move the Monday Night League games to Friday and thus, the LCS will have games all weekend long. Now that everything has been laid out for the 2020 Summer Split, here is CLG full 2020 Summer Split Schedule including dates and game times.

[Related: CLG Coach Weldon and Pobelter Interview]

Note: Should any changes occur this piece will be updated. It was late updated on 6/11/2020.


2020 LCS Summer Split Schedule

Week 1
  • Saturday, June 13 vs. Evil Geniuses at 4pm EST/1pm PST
  • Sunday, June 14 vs. Immortals at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST
Week 2
  • Friday, June 19 vs. Golden Guardians at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Saturday, June 20 vs. Dignitas at 7pm EST/4pm PST
Week 3
  • Friday, June 26 vs. FlyQuest at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Saturday, June 27 vs. 100 Thieves at 4pm EST/1pm PST
Week 4
  • Friday, July 3 vs. Cloud9 at 10pm EST/5pm PST
  • Sunday, July 5 vs. TSM at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST
Week 5
  • Saturday, July 11 vs. Team Liquid at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST
  • Sunday, July 12 vs. Evil Geniuses at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST
Week 6
  • Saturday, July 18 vs. Dignitas at 7pm EST/4pm PST
  • Sunday, July 19 vs. Immortals at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST
Week 7
  • Saturday, July 25 vs. 100 Thieves at 7pm EST/4pm PST
  • Sunday, July 26 vs. TSM at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST
Week 8
  • Saturday, August 1 vs. Team Liquid at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST
  • Sunday, August 2 vs. Golden Guardians at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST
Week 9
  • Saturday, August 8 vs. Flyquest at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST
  • Sunday, August 9 vs. Cloud9 at 4pm EST/ 1pm PST

Stay Connected

You can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”

Related posts

Faith and Friendship – A Pre-Worlds look at CLG

The Game Haus Staff

An Immortal Fallacy: Why IMT isn’t ready for Worlds

The Game Haus Staff

What EDG’s Loss Means for Group C

The Game Haus Staff

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This
The Game Haus

FREE
VIEW