The Game Haus
Home » Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Schedule
Evil Geniuses League of Legends

Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Schedule

Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Schedule

For many in the LCS community 2022 brings with it more than a new season, it brings about a fresh start for their teams as they attempt to perform internationally. Most of the teams completely rehauled their teams from their 2021 rosters and are either looking to start anew or built their roster to compete for an LCS title and Worlds contention. Since every game will be so important fans may be wondering, when does their team play and who is their opponent in each week? To help answer that, here is the Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Schedule.

What is the 2022 LCS Start Date?

Checkout each Team’s Schedule:

This will be updated once team schedules are officially revealed.

100 Thieves Cloud9 CLG
Dignitas FlyQuest Golden Guardians
Immortals Team Liquid TSM

*Note: Exact schedules have not been officially released, only the weeks in which they are played. Once the Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Schedule is released, this will be updated.

**Update: The Lock In Schedule has been revealed.

Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Spring Split Schedule

WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Saturday, Jan 15
6:30 pm EST/3:30 pm PST
TL
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Saturday, Jan 15
8:30 pm EST/5:30 pm PST
CLG
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Sunday, Jan 16
6:30 pm EST/3:30 pm PST
IMT
LCS Lock-In
Group Stage
Friday, Jan 21
9:30 pm EST/6:30 pm PST
DIG
LCS Lock-In
First Round
Friday, Jan 23 N/A
Week 1 Friday, Feb 5
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 1 Saturday, Feb 6
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 1 Sunday, Feb 7
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 2 Friday, Feb 12
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 2 Saturday, Feb 13
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 2 Sunday, Feb 14
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 3 Friday, Feb 19
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 3 Saturday, Feb 20
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 3 Sunday, Feb 21
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 4 Friday, Feb 26
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 4 Saturday, Feb 27
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 4 Sunday, Feb 28
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 5 Friday, Mar 5
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 5 Saturday, Mar 6
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 5 Sunday, Mar 7
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 6 Friday, Mar 12
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 6 Saturday, Mar 13
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 6 Sunday, Mar 14
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 1
Wednesday, Mar 19 / N/A N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 2
Wednesday, Mar 26 / N/A N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 3
Wednesday, Apr 2 / N/A N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Finals
Wednesday, Apr 11 / N/A N/A

Evil Geniuses 2022 LCS Summer Split Schedule

WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
Week 1 Friday, Jun 4
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 1 Saturday, Jun 5
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 1 Sunday, Jun 6
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 2 Friday, Jun 11
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 2 Saturday, Jun 12
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 2 Sunday, Jun 13
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 3 Friday, Jun 18
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 3 Saturday, Jun 19
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 3 Sunday, Jun 20
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 4 Friday, Jun 25
10:00 pm EST/7:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 4 Saturday, Jun 26
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 4 Sunday, Jun 27
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 5 Friday, Jul 2
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 5 Saturday, Jul 3
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 5 Sunday, Jul 4
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 6 Friday, Jul 9
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 6 Saturday, Jul 10
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 6 Sunday, Jul 11
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 7 Friday, Jul 16
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 7 Saturday, Jul 17
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 7 Sunday, Jul 18
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 8 Friday, Jul 23
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 8 Saturday, Jul 24
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 8 Sunday, Jul 25
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 9 Friday, Jul 30
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 9 Saturday, Jul 31
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
N/A
Week 9 Sunday, Aug 1
4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 1
Saturday, Aug 7 / N/A N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 2
Saturday, Aug 14 / N/A N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Round 3
Saturday, Aug 21 / N/A N/A
LCS Spring Playoffs
Finals
Sunday, Aug 29 / N/A N/A

Stay Connected

You can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”




Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!