The Game Haus
Dignitas League of Legends

Full Dignitas 2020 Summer Split Schedule

The Winners of the LCS

The LCS is back for the all-important 2020 Summer Split. Only the top three teams at this end of this Split will be making it to Worlds 2020 as an LCS representative. Because of this, every game counts. The full schedules have been released and as per usual, every team plays every other team twice during the regular season. The LCS decided to move the Monday Night League games to Friday and thus, the LCS will have games all weekend long. Now that everything has been laid out for the 2020 Summer Split, here is Dignitas’ full 2020 Summer Split Schedule including dates and game times.

[Related: Introducing the Rookies of LPL Summer]

Note: Should any changes occur this piece will be updated. It was late updated on 6/11/2020.


2020 LCS Summer Split Schedule

Week 1
  • Saturday, June 13 vs. Golden Guardians at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST
  • Sunday, June 14 vs. TSM at 5pm EST/ 2pm PST
Week 2
  • Saturday, June 20 vs. CLG at 7pm EST/4pm PST
  • Sunday, June 21 vs. FlyQuest at 5pm EST/2pm PST
Week 3
  • Saturday, June 27 vs. Team Liquid at 6pm EST/3pm PST
  • Sunday, June 28 vs. Evil Geniuses at 7pm EST/4pm PST
Week 4
  • Saturday, July 4 vs. 100 Thieves at 5pm EST/2pm PST
  • Sunday, July 5 vs. Cloud9 at 4pm EST/ 1pm PST
Week 5
  • Friday, July 10 vs. Immortals at 9pm EST/ 6pm PST
  • Saturday, July 11 vs. FlyQuest at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST
Week 6
  • Saturday, July 18 vs. CLG at 7pm EST/4pm PST
  • Sunday, July 19 vs. Golden Guardians at 6pm EST/3pm PST
Week 7
  • Saturday, July 25 vs. TSM at 4pm EST/1pm PST
  • Sunday, July 26 vs. Evil Geniuses at 5pm EST/2pm PST
Week 8
  • Friday, July 31 vs. Team Liquid at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Saturday, August 1 vs. Immortals at 7pm EST/4pm PST
Week 9
  • Friday, August 7 vs. Cloud9 at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Saturday, August 9 vs. 100 Thieves at 7pm EST/4pm PST

Stay Connected

You can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”

Related posts

Faith and Friendship – A Pre-Worlds look at CLG

The Game Haus Staff

An Immortal Fallacy: Why IMT isn’t ready for Worlds

The Game Haus Staff

What EDG’s Loss Means for Group C

The Game Haus Staff

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This
The Game Haus

FREE
VIEW