<
The Game Haus
100 Thieves League of Legends

Full 100 Thieves 2020 Summer Split Schedule

The LCS is back for the all-important 2020 Summer Split. Only the top three teams at this end of this Split will be making it to Worlds 2020 as an LCS representative. Because of this, every game counts. The full schedules have been released and as per usual, every team plays every other team twice during the regular season. The LCS decided to move the Monday Night League games to Friday and thus, the LCS will have games all weekend long. Now that everything has been laid out for the 2020 Summer Split, here is 100 Thieves full 2020 Summer Split Schedule including dates and game times.

[Related: Ssumday to Stay With 100 Thieves Through 2022]

Note: Should any changes occur this piece will be updated. It was late updated on 6/11/2020.


2020 LCS Summer Split Schedule

Week 1
  • Friday, June 12 vs. Evil Geniuses at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Sunday, June 14 vs. Cloud9 at 4pm EST/1pm PST
Week 2
  • Saturday, June 20 vs. Team Liquid at 4pm EST/1pm PST
  • Sunday, June 21 vs. Immortals at 7pm EST/4pm PST
Week 3
  • Saturday, June 27 vs. CLG at 4pm EST/1pm PST
  • Sunday, June 28 vs. TSM at 4pm EST/1pm PST
Week 4
  • Friday, July 3 vs. Golden Guardians at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Saturday, July 4 vs. Dignitas at 5pm EST/2pm PST
Week 5
  • Friday, July 10 vs. FlyQuest at 10pm EST/7pm PST
  • Sunday, July 12 vs. Cloud9 at 7pm EST/4pm PST
Week 6
  • Friday, July 17 vs. TSM at 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Sunday, July 19 vs. Team Liquid at 5pm EST/2pm PST
Week 7
  • Saturday, July 25 vs. CLG at 7pm EST/4pm PST
  • Sunday, July 26 vs. Golden Guardians at 7pm EST/4pm PST
Week 8
  • Saturday, August 1 vs. FlyQuest at 4pm EST/1pm PST
  • Sunday, August 2 vs. Immortals at 5pm EST/2pm PST
Week 9
  • Saturday, August 8 vs. Dignitas at 7pm EST/4pm PST
  • Sunday, August 9 vs. Evil Geniuses at 5pm EST/2pm PST

Stay Connected

You can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”

Related posts

Faith and Friendship – A Pre-Worlds look at CLG

The Game Haus Staff

An Immortal Fallacy: Why IMT isn’t ready for Worlds

The Game Haus Staff

What EDG’s Loss Means for Group C

The Game Haus Staff

Thanks for reading! Let us know what your thoughts are on the article!

Share This
The Game Haus

FREE
VIEW